Upcoming Conferences and Lectures

                                         Scheduled Lectures/Events 

                                                                                                (Scroll down for the latest events)

       

March

Saturday, March 15, 1:00 PM, Orlando MUFON, Kathleen Marden and Denise Stoner present "UFOs and Alien Abductions are Real". 

Audubon Village MHP Club House

6565 Beggs Road , Orlando, 32810, FL 

April

Monday, April 14, 6:30-9:30 PM, Niagara County Community College, Sanborn, NY, Arts and Media Auditorium, "(Unknown) UFOs and Alien Abductions: The Evidence".

May

Saturday, May 17, Phoenix MUFON, "The Alien Abduction Files". 

June

Friday, June 13-Saturday, June 14, Edinburg UFO Conference, Edinburg, Texas. "The Betty and Barney Hill Abduction". For details see http://EdinburgUFO.com.  

July

Friday, July 4- Sunday, July 6, Roswell UFO Festival, International UFO Museum, Roswell, NM. "Cover up, Debunk and Deny: Disinformation in the Hill Abduction", "Uncovering the Evidence on UFO and Alien Abduction Reality". 

Friday, July 18-Sunday July 20, Don't miss MUFON's International Symposium, Cherry Hill, New Jersey. See www.mufon.com for details. 

September

Friday, September 5-Sunday, September 7: Experiencers Speak Conference, Clarion Hotel, 1230 Congress Street, Portland, Maine, 207-774-5611.

October

Friday, October 17-Saturday, October 18: New England UFO Conference, City Hall, Leominster, MA.